See All | Contract

Online Banking

Join Now
Home > Join > About Us > Board of Directors and Management Team

About Us

Share On:
About Us
Board of Directors and Management Team
Annual Report

Board of Directors

Being not-for-profit, Merrimack Valley Credit Union is overseen by a volunteer board of directors, not shareholders, composed of members like you. With over 200 years of combined service, our board has served members well, always putting members needs first.  

Board of Directors
Dom Mazzocco  Board Chairman
Alexander R. Oski 1st Vice Chairman
Michael M. Sayler 2nd Vice Chairman
Maureen Ronayne Secretary
Mukesh Davé Treasurer
Art O'Dea Assistant Treasurer
Augustine S. Longo, Jr. Director
Ronald J. Guilmette Director
Leon M. Pratt Director
Catherine M. DeBurro Director
Juan Bonilla Director
Bernard J. Mulholland Director
Stephanie Sousa  Director
David London Director
David K. Thomas Director
Associate Board Members
Peter Mills Associate Director
Mary K. Briand Associate Director

Like our board, our management team and dedicated staff take member needs to heart, putting you first in all we do.

Executive Team
John J. Howard President/CEO
Brad Egan Senior Vice President, Lending
Michael Farren Senior Vice President, Lending Development
Yean-Ai Long Senior Vice President, Marketing
Anthony Marino Senior Vice President, Retail Banking
Michael Pliskaner Senior Vice President, Information Technology
Michael Valley Senior Vice President, Finance
Laura J. Wante Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Cheryl A. Crowley Executive Assistant to the President
Susan L. Ferreira Executive Assistant to the Board
Management Team
Tracy Mermet Assistant Vice President, Human Resources & Training
Christine Ronca Assistant Vice President, Retail Operations
Brett W. Terry Assistant Vice President, Retail Lending
Jan White Assistant Vice President, Accounting
Kim DuSombre North Andover Mall Branch Manager
Christine Doucette Seabrook Commons Branch Manager
Erin Antonino Central Plaza Branch Manager
Digna Jhonson Riverwalk Branch Manager
Lisa J. Lewis Collections Manager
Wendi Moreau Village Mall Branch Manager
Carrie Fitzgerald Ethan Allen Plaza Branch Manager
Lisa Carrozza Mortgage Lending Manager
Bonnie Tardugno Consumer Lending Manager
Nancy Pierce Retail Operations Manager
Joanne Tercho Commercial Lending Manager
Locations E-Services Rates Open Account